Artist Market

Each year we welcome more than 200 artists working in a wide variety of materials, media and price ranges. If you are looking for something new, something unique or something special, the Summer Shade Festival Artist Market is the place to find it. Expect to discover everything from handmade soap to original oil paintings and from leather goods to statement jewelry. You will be delighted by the quality and variety of artists who join our festival.

2017 Summer Shade Festival Artists

Exhibitor

Website

Category

Between the Evergreens  http://www.betweentheevergreens.com/ Acrylic Painting
Faye Bell, LLC www.fayebell.com Acrylic Painting
James Threalkill Art www.threalkillart.com Acrylic Painting
JC PINO GALLERY. http://www.jcpinogallery.com/ Acrylic Painting
LMF_illustrations www.lmfillustrations.com Acrylic Painting
Mothusi Sejakgomo Artistry http://moseja.weebly.com/portfolio.html Acrylic Painting
Parrish Hoag, LLC https://parrishhoag.com/ Acrylic Painting
Ron Roland http://rbroland.com/ Acrylic Painting
Sidney's Creations www.sidneycarter.net Acrylic Painting
Stella Thepaut Fine Art   Acrylic Painting
2 Chicks with scents  www.2chickswithscents.com Consumables
Bee Wild http://beewild.buzz/ Consumables
Control Hair Care http://www.controlhaircare.com/ Consumables
Cracklin' Candles www.tjcrafters.com Consumables
Creole Secret Therapeutic Aromatherapy www.creolesecretaromatherapy.com Consumables
Element Tree Essentials https://elementtreeessentials.com/ Consumables
FLEURTY WICK CANDLE www.fleurtywick.com Consumables
Glowy Goddess Organics http://www.glowygoddessorganics.com/ Consumables
Just Add Honey https://justaddhoney.net/ Consumables
Mistie's Essentials Bath Boutique http://www.mistiesessentialsbathboutique.com/ Consumables
Rachel Made Products, LLC www.rachelmadeproducts.com Consumables
Sugar Island www.sugarisland.biz Consumables
Antique Glasd Wind Chimes   Glass
Chaos Glass   Glass
Dixie Silver https://www.etsy.com/shop/dixiesilver Glass
Elli Crystal, LLC   Glass
Hot Glass Academy www.hotglassacademy.com Glass
The Quesnell Group, LLC   Glass
"You"Nique Jewelry   Jewelry
Artsyjewelz http://artsyjewelz.squarespace.com/ Jewelry
Ayana Glaze Designs Http://ayanaglazedesigns.com Jewelry
B Recovered www.brecovered.com Jewelry
Copper Cat http://www.coppercatjewelry.com/ Jewelry
County Argyle www.countyargyle.com Jewelry
CURRICULUM http://www.curriculumjewelry.com/ Jewelry
EarthPrism https://www.etsy.com/shop/earthprism Jewelry
EcoManiac Sustainable Jewelry www.facebook.com/amypieronidesigns Jewelry
Erry & Jax   Jewelry
Evelyn Grae Collections   Jewelry
Extraversions Jewelery www.extraversions.com Jewelry
Golden Isles Jewelry/Perfect Toe Rings www.gibcobracelets.com Jewelry
Here a Chick There a Chick Www.hereachickthereachick.com Jewelry
Inclusions Arts LLC   Jewelry
It Element, LLC   Jewelry
JC Arts   Jewelry
Jewelry Designs by Heidi Cline   Jewelry
Jewelry Designs By Madeline   Jewelry
Jingle Jewels www.jinglejewels.com Jewelry
June Shin, LLC www.juneshin.com Jewelry
Kaisa & Paternoster Designs https://kapadesigns.com/ Jewelry
La Tagua www.latagua.com Jewelry
Lily Smith Studio https://www.lilysmithstudio.com/ Jewelry
LiveArtStudios https://www.etsy.com/people/liveartstudios Jewelry
Macks Beads   Jewelry
Mali Hamilton Jewelry   Jewelry
Mom and Me Hand Stamped https://www.etsy.com/shop/everythinginitials Jewelry
Moxie Maine www.moxiemaine.etsy.com Jewelry
Nature Vibe Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/naturevibe Jewelry
OfMetal&Stone  www.facebook.com/ofmetalandstone Jewelry
Pink Scorpio www.pinkscorpiodesigns.com Jewelry
Pot Of Gems https://potofgems.patternbyetsy.com/ Jewelry
R.M.Wade Designs Www.RosieM.com Jewelry
Serene Stitching www.serenestitching.com Jewelry
SerezDesign   Jewelry
Silver Crane Jewelry http://www.thesilvercrane.com/ Jewelry

Société Urbane

www.societeurbane.com Jewelry
Southern Charm Cuffs https://www.etsy.com/shop/SouthernCharmCuffs Jewelry
Steampunk Smuggler www.steampunksmuggler.com Jewelry
Suzie's Pearls   Jewelry
Ten9 Designs http://ten9designs.com/ Jewelry
The Shine Project www.theshineproject.com Jewelry
The Silversmith Jewelry www.TheSilversmithJewelry.com Jewelry
Vintage Spirit Designs www.vintagespiritdesigns.com Jewelry
WIll Randall Designs www.wrandalldesigns.com Jewelry
 Unique Seagrass Basktets   Mixed Media
404 Proud www.404proud.com Mixed Media
Aleja Avila Art http://alejitass.tumblr.com/ Mixed Media
Camelot Collective www.camelotcollectivedesigns.com Mixed Media
Dogly Dog www.DoglyDog.com Mixed Media
Donna D folk art www.digiorgio.smugmug.com Mixed Media
Dyker Brown Studio www.DykerBrown.com Mixed Media
Go Jump in the Lake https://www.etsy.com/shop/GoJumpInTheLake Mixed Media
Gypsy Whimsy Art www.Jayne-Somogy.pixels.com Mixed Media
Heartscape Designs/Linda Hill www.heartscapedesigns.com Mixed Media
Iron Heart Workshops www.ironheartworkshops.etsy.com Mixed Media
Jim's Studio   Mixed Media
Josie's Backyard www.josiesbackyard.com Mixed Media
Junkyard Bots www.junkyardbots.com Mixed Media
KidPop Artshop   Mixed Media
Mixed Media Mamma   Mixed Media
Rare Earth Creations www.eatonadventures.com Mixed Media
Red Rocket Farm www.redrocketfarm.com Mixed Media
Rep Your Hood www.repyourhoodapparel.com Mixed Media
Steambath Factory  www.steambathfactory.com Mixed Media
Sweet Valley Bonsai Nursery   Mixed Media
The Pepper Mill Shop www.thepeppermillshop.com Mixed Media
TheToonHeadz www.thetoonheadz.com Mixed Media
Third Half Studios www.thirdhalfstudios.com Mixed Media
Wise Guyz Gaqdgets www.wise-gadgets.com Mixed Media
Art by Sohail   Oil Painting
Brezeart   Oil Painting
J. William Hill www.jwilliamhill.com Oil Painting
Manami Art www.manamiart.com Oil Painting
Michael Bynum fine art   Oil Painting
Sergey Cherep  www.sergeycherep.com Oil Painting
Alpha Lyrae, LLC www.alphalyrae.photo Photography
Audrey Ann Photography www.audreyannphoto.etsy.com Photography
Claude Taylor Photography www.travelphotography.net Photography
Dalriguez Franco www.dalriguezfranco.com Photography
David Lighthouse Photography   Photography
Epic Photography www.epicphotoatl.com Photography
IS Studio www.MatthewRwalkerphotography.com Photography
Trace of Light www.traceoflight.com Photography
Twisted Aperture http://www.twistedaperture.com Photography
Void Space Productions  www.inthevoidspace.com Photography
Amanda Proctor Ceramics www.amandaproctor.com Pottery
ANJEL CREATIONS   Pottery
Artworks by Karen Fincannon www.karenfincannon.com Pottery
Betsy Kendrick Arts Www.betsykendrickarts.squarespace.com Pottery
Black Dog Pottery ATL www.blackdogpotteryATL.com Pottery
Calou Calay   Pottery
Caveman Pottery   Pottery
LTR Pottery   Pottery
Can Do Planes www.candoplanes.com Sculpture
GardenArtWorks   Sculpture
Klinker Closet www.klinkercloset.com Sculpture
Mobiles By Milton www.mobilesbymilton.com Sculpture
Tin Man and Friends   Sculpture
Boone Creek Creamery www.boonecreekcreamery.com Specialty Food
Ghost Jerky, LLC www.ghostjerky.com Specialty Food
Marsha's Berry Patch http://martintobey.wixsite.com/marshasberrypatch Specialty Food
Nectar of the Vine www.nectarofthevine.net Specialty Food
Phickles Pickles www.Phickles.com Specialty Food
Popi n Mimi's Pecans www.sweetfriedpecans.com Specialty Food
Thyme to Garnish www.thymetogarnish.com Specialty Food
ABETTERBUZZ Brand Goods www.abetterbuzzbrandgoods.com Textile
Color of Heat http://www.katewhat.com/color-of-heat Textile
Edson Silva - Oaxacan Sicaru Cooperative   Textile
Eruka Art & Design   Textile
Housemade Goods & Artifacts www.housemadeproducts.com Textile
I Believe in Atlanta www.believeinatl.com Textile
Maelu Designs www.MaeluDesigns.com Textile
Manifest Color www.michaelsilks.com Textile
NobleSmith Design, LLC www.NobleSmith.design Textile
Sweetie Pies Knitting www.sweetiepiesknitting.com Textile
The Little Nest www.the-little-nest.com Textile
Two Stix www.twostixthestore Textile
YIP and More   Textile
Zabe's Quilts www.zabesquilts.etsy.com Textile
Block & Hammer www.blockandhammer.etsy.com Various
Bodacious Pens

www.bodaciouspens.com Various
Brixtix Bakery for Dogs www.brixtix.com Various
Butterpup and Friends www.butterpupandfriends.com Various
Cactus Creations   Various
Clue Town Books http://cluetownbooks.com/ Various
Complex Roots   Various
Faces Unlimited    Various
FASHIONABLE www.livefashionable.com Various
Flora/Fauna ATL   Various
GodThenCoffee www.godthencoffee.com Various
Hair Bow Palace www.hairbowpalace.com Various
Herbal henna    Various
Kudu Designs www.kududesigns.com Various
Matt Albert www.mattalbert84.com Various
MOON Organics www.MOON-Organics.com Various
Mount Inspiration Apparel www.mountinspiration.com Various
Nelms Creekmur Forge   Various
Noosh! Studios www.NooshStudios.com Various
Prayerworks Studio www.prayerworksstudio.com Various
RockBelly Minerals and Jewelry   Various
Sample House Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/SampleHouseStudios Various
Sandstone Innovations   Various
Spiral Dyes www.spiraldyes.com Various
Tainos Hidden Treasures www.tainoshiddentrweasures.weebly.com Various
The Hairy Gentleman www.Thehairygentlemancompany.com Various
The Raffia Boutique https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheRaffiaBoutique Various
The SandArt Cart www.thesandartcart.com Various
Tiffany Rodriguez Originals www.facebook.com/mysisterstreasure Various
Waddell Leather https://squareup.com/store/waddell-leather/ Various
Wandering Line www.thewanderingline.com Various
What's It Worth   Various
Lovely Bones Illustrations   Water Color
Fine Woodworking, LLC   Wood
GeorgiaFireSteel.com www.georgiafiresteel.com Wood
Holiday Express, L.L.C. www.holidayexpressllc.com Wood
Juan Barreneche   Wood
Killjoy Screenprints   Wood
Lovoso, Chunky Junk www.lovoso.com Wood
ODesignsC   Wood
Old Salt LLC   Wood
ReAcoustic www.ReAcoustic.com Wood
Rustic Firefighter www.rusticfirefighter.com Wood
Rustic Stuff of the South www.rusticstuffofthesouth.com Wood

 

artistmarket3

artistmarket1