Food

This year we stepped up our food game and are offered a wider variety of cuisine. Don't worry, we aren't getting rid of traditional festival fare like corn dogs and funnel cakes, but we are excited to offer healthier options like salads and frozen yogurt. You will be able to choose from a multitude of food vendors serving up everything from BBQ and desserts to tacos and Indian food. Whatever you’re craving and whatever your budget, you’ll be able to find something to satisfy your hunger.

2017 Summer Shade Festival Food Vendors

 4 Rivers Smokehouse https://4rsmokehouse.com/
Arby's http://arbys.com/
Atomic Ice Cream Sandwiches http://www.atomicofatlanta.com
Banjo Coffee http://www.banjocoldbrew.com
Blue Ridge Island Noodles http://islandnoodles.com
Brooke Lynn's Own Sticks & Cones Http://brookelynnsown.com
Chillybean Coffee Co https://www.chillybeancoffeeco.com/
Copeland's Ice Cream https://www.facebook.com/Copelands-Homemade-Ice-cream-339221342906122/
Cult Carts Http://Www.cultcarts.com
D&G Festival Foods  
Dunwoody Cafe  
Gekko Sushi Hibachi http://www.gekkosushiatlanta.com/
Georgia Party Dogs  
Graysful Kitchen https://www.facebook.com/thegraysfulkitchen/
Gyro Chef Http://gyrochef.com
King of Pops http://www.kingofpops.net
Mac the Cheese http://www.macthecheesetruck.com
Ma's Irish Pancakes https://www.facebook.com/afestivalnearu/
Mixd Up Burgers http://www.mixdupfoods.com
Queen of Cream www.queenofcream.com
Repicci's Italian Ice http://www.italianice.com
Rusty's Nutz https://www.facebook.com/RustysNutzAtlanta/
S&J's Woodfired Pizza www.sjpizza.com
Sno-Angel Delites https://www.facebook.com/snoangeldelites/
Taco Tuesday's  
Tex's Tacos http://www.texstacos.com
The Pickle http://thepickleatl.com
The Pup Truck https://www.facebook.com/The-Pup-Truck-251332488216814/
Williamson Bros http://williamsonbros.com
Your Pie Pizza http://www.yourpie.com